Hardik Gajjar
Hardik GajjarFounder and Group Chairman office@aidniglobal.com
Darshit Joshi Co- Founder and Group CEOceo@aidniglobal.com
Aiyubkhan PathanLegal Head & Finance
Nita Bhavsar Marketing Head Europe
Jaydip Patel Director jaydip@aidniglobal.com
Vikrant Patel
Vikrant Patel Director - Aidni Global Sp.Z.O.O., Polandvikrant.patel@aidniglobal.com
Parth ThakkarDirector - Manidhar Global Business Limited, Canadaparth.thakkar@aidniglobal.com
Nirmal Modhvadiya
Nirmal ModhvadiyaDirector - Aidni Global Sp.Z.O.O., Polandnirmal.modhvadiya@aidniglobal.com
Nalin Patel
Nalin PatelDirector - Manidhar Global Business Limited, Canadanalin.patel@aidniglobal.com
Jitendra Patel
Jitendra Patel Director -Aidni Venture Limited, Canadajitendra.patel@aidniglobal.com
Abid Umatiya
Abid UmatiyaDirector - Manidhar Global Business Limited, Canadaabid.umatiya@aidniglobal.com
Vipul PatelDirector -Aidni Venture Limited, Canadavipul.patel@aidniglobal.com
Kalika Patel
Kalika Patel Director -Aidni Venture Limited, Canadakalika.patel@aidniglobal.com
Arpan Patel
Arpan PatelDirector - Manidhar Global Business Limited, Canadaarpan.patel@aidniglobal.com
Parth Patel
Parth Patel Director -Aidni Venture Limited, Canadaparth.patel@aidniglobal.com